Home » reviews & recommendations » Simple Joys

Simple Joys

the Joy of stirrup leggings

All I want for Christmas:

  • These Brussels sprouts. . . holy moly.  I never really tried or liked the vegetable, but my friend Catharine (the genius behind Keen Guides, which is another story) introduced me to this recipe and it’s LOVE, my friends!
  • This as a gift for Israel, which is really a gift for me.  My phone is off for you. . . now that’s LOVE.

May you enjoy tasty veggies and face to face conversation this December!

the Christmas story at LLUM’s Homework Club

I could turn off my phone for this guy, possibly.

what do you think?

